Find a Contact

INDIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation :Senior Vice President - Marketing

Territory : India

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 9810183697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 2641 6180711

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

Dr. Arjun Purohit

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +91 2641-618078

Mobile : +91-9909060199

Email ID : adpurohit@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

ROW

Abhishek K Srivastava

Designation : Sr. Manager (Sales)

Territory : Japan & Taiwan

Landline : +91 120 6149665

Mobile : +91 9910337884

Email ID : abhishek.srivastava@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager (Sales)

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in

Dr. Arjun Purohit

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +91 2641-618078

Mobile : +91-9909060199

Email ID : adpurohit@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas

Designation : Senior Manager (Sales)

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-254-913-8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com

Manuj Nandwani

Designation : Chief Manager (Sales)

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-512-269-8280

Email ID : manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton

Designation : Business Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

Dr. Arjun Purohit

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +91 2641-618078

Mobile : +91-9909060199

Email ID : adpurohit@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

EUROPE

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Business Head

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-654

Mobile : +49 152 04050909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Sales Manager

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-657

Mobile : +49-152 2189 7494

Kevin Ploetzing

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074–667

Mobile : +49 162 6318 209

Email ID : kevin.ploetzing@gfl.co.in

Dr. Arjun Purohit

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +91 2641-618078

Mobile : +91-9909060199

Email ID : adpurohit@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-659

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in